Board of Directors

The board of directors of the Bridal Association of the Brazos Valley volunteer their time and expertise to make the association function so well. Thanks to the tireless efforts of these board members, the association continues to grow to better serve the wedding market in the Brazos Valley.

 

President-
Delores Crum (Party Time Rentals)
President@babv.org

Vice President/President Elect - 
Rachel Driskell (Rachel Driskell Photography)
PresidentElect@babv.org

Past President - 
Lauren Fox (Hilton, College Station)
PastPresident@babv.org 

Membership Vice President -
Chris Dodgen (Astin Mansion)
Membership@babv.org

Marketing Vice President -
John Mansifield (All Heart Photography)
Marketing@babv.org

Secretary -
Jamie Hardin (Jamie Hardin Photography)
Secrectary@babv.org

Treasurer -
Rebekah Stallsworth (Epicures)
Treasurer@babv.org

Board Member - Place A 
Samantha Bryant (Broadway Bridal Sparklers)
Directors@babv.org

Board Member - Place B
Miguel Salazar (San Angel Photography)
Directors@babv.org

Board Member - Place C 
Peggy Higgins (Top That! Cake Designs)
Directors@babv.org

Board Member - Place D 
Gianfranco Hidalgo (DJ Franco Events)
Directors@babv.org

Business Manager
Lisa Wantuck (7F Lodge)
Info@babv.org

Guide Distribution Coordinator
Travis Rollins (Downtown Event Services)
BVWED@babv.org

Social Media Coordinator
Delanie  Allen 
getsocial@babv.org

Production Coordinator 
Sandee Moss (Sandee's Sweets)
artwork@babv.org 

Contact Us